The members of TNYA elect a Board of Directors from the membership each year to handle the day-to-day operations of the team. TNYA and the Board of Directors are governed by bylaws, policies, procedures and codes of conduct. The 2023 Board of Directors are:

  • Shachar Keizman, President/Co-Chair
  • Kristina Saxena, Vice President/Co-Chair
  • Nathan DiCamillo, Coaching Coordinator
  • Shane Donovan, Treasurer
  • Gregory Brodie, Secretary
  • Jaszver Bauzon
  • Maya Davis
  • Dennis Panin
  • Dahlia Ramsay
  • Alec Webley

We are a 501(c)(3) registered charity incorporated in New York. Our IRS filings are publicly available on the IRS’s charities website; our annual filing with the New York State Charities Bureau can be found on the New York Attorney General’s website.

To contact the board, send an email to: co-chairs@tnya.org